About Us - Salvation Army Canada

The MAGA Team

Craig Lewis Image

Craig Lewis

Territorial Secretary for Music and Gospel Arts

Craig.Lewis@salvationarmy.ca
 
Heather Osmond Image 

Heather Osmond

Assistant Territorial Music Secretary
(On Maternity Leave)

Heather.Osmond@salvationarmy.ca
 
Wendy Woodland Image 

Wendy Woodland

Assistant Territorial Music Secretary

Wendy.Woodland@salvationarmy.ca
 
 Rachel Ewing Image

Rachel Ewing 

Music Editor and Event Coordinator

Rachel.Ewing@salvationarmy.ca
Simon Gough Image

Simon Gough 

Specialist - New Media, Youth, Worship Arts 

Simon.Gough@salvationarmy.ca
Marcus Venables Image

Marcus Venables

Project Specialist 

Marcus.Venables@salvationarmy.ca