Contact Us - Salvation Army Canada
The Salvation Army 
Canada Bermuda Youth
2 Overlea Blvd (3rd floor)
Toronto, Ontario 
M4H 1P4

Captain Jason Dockeray, MA

Territorial Children & Youth Secretary
416-797-2482
Jason.Dockeray@salvationarmy.ca

Captain Kristen Jackson-Dockeray
Assistant Territorial Children & Youth Secretary
416-712-1915

Kristen.dockeray@salvationarmy.ca

Kevin Slous
Territorial Director of Discipleship
416-305-0730 (cell)

416-422-3161 (office)
kevin.slous@salvationarmy.ca

Sheryl Slous
Territorial Youth, Children, & Family Ministry Consultant
416-319-1147
sheryl.slous@salvationarmy.ca
Valerie Pavey
Territorial Children's Ministry Consultant
416-422-6125 (temporarily unavailable)

valerie.pavey@salvationarmy.ca

Matthew Osmond
Media Ministry Consultant
647-850-7593
matthew.osmond@salvationarmy.ca

Chris Noel

Camping Specialist
905-809-5882

chris.noel@salvationarmy.ca

Stephanie Hung
Graphic Designer
416 422 6121 (x224)