Contact - Salvation Army Canada

THQ Community Engagement Department

Photograph of employee Claire Dunmore


Claire Dunmore

Territorial Community Engagement Secretary 
 
Email: Claire.Dunmore@salvationarmy.ca



Matthew Craggs

Territorial Community Engagement Training & Evaluation Specialist 

Email: Matthew.Craggs@salvationarmy.ca

Lemoy Whilby

Territorial Pathway of Hope Coordinator

 Email: Lemoy.Whilby@salvationarmy.ca

    - Alberta & Northern Territories

    - Bermuda

        - Quebec 

Photograph of employee Sharon Stoops


Sharon Stoops

Territorial Pathway of Hope Coordinator
 
Email: Sharon.Stoops@salvationarmy.ca

    - Maritime

    - Newfoundland & Labrador

        - Ontario Social 

        - Prairie


Nicholas Sanderson

Territorial Pathway of Hope Coordinator  

Email: Nicholas.Sanderson@salvationarmy.ca

     - British Columbia

Photograph of employee Sharon Stoops


William Osei

Divisional Pathway of Hope Coordinator (Ontario Division)
 
Email: William.Osei@salvationarmy.ca

     - Ontario Corps


Guillermo Lopez

Special Projects Administrator

Email: Guillermo.Lopez@salvationarmy.ca