Contact - Salvation Army Canada

THQ Community Engagement Department

Photograph of employee Claire Dunmore

Claire Dunmore

Territorial Community Engagement Secretary 
 
Email: Claire.Dunmore@salvationarmy.ca




Photograph of employee Matthew Craggs

Matthew Craggs

Pathway of Hope Training and Evaluation Specialist
 
Email: Matthew.Craggs@salvationarmy.ca




Photograph of employee Lemoy Whilby

Lemoy Whilby

Pathway of Hope Regional Coordinator
     - Bermuda Division
     - Prairie Division
     - Quebec Division

 Email: Lemoy.Whilby@salvationarmy.ca

Photograph of employee Sharon Stoops

Sharon Stoops

Pathway of Hope Regional Coordinator
     - Maritime Division
     - Newfoundland & Labrador Division
     - Ontario Division
 
Email: Sharon.Stoops@salvationarmy.ca

Photograph of employee Christina Clapham

Christina Clapham

Pathway of Hope Regional Coordinator
     - Alberta & Northern Territories Division
     - British Columbia Division
 
Email: Christina.Clapham@salvationarmy.ca


Photograph of employee Sharon Stoops

William Osei

Divisional Pathway of Hope Specialist (Ontario Division)
 
Email: William.Osei@salvationarmy.ca