Community Engagement Champions - Salvation Army Canada

Community Engagement Champions

 Community Engagement Champions serve as ambassadors and proactively promote community engagement in their own ministry unit and division or THQ department. Community Engagement Champions also advise the Territorial Community Engagement Secretary regarding overall direction, focus, and priorities in the area of community engagement.


Divisional Community Engagement Champions

Photograph of Officer Peter Kim

Captain Peter Kim

Alberta & Northern Territories Division
 Email: Peter.Kim@salvationarmy.ca



Joanne Anderson

Bermuda  Division 
 Email:  jelizabethanderson66@gmail.com 

Photograph of Officer Renee McFadden


Lt. Renée Mcfadden

British Columbia Division
 Email:  Renee.Mcfadden@salvationarmy.ca

Photograph of Officer Corey Vincent


Major Terence Hale

Maritime Division
 Email: Terence.Hale@salvationarmy.ca 

Photograph of Officer Wanda Loveless


Major Wanda Loveless

Newfoundland and Labrador Division
 Email: Wanda.Loveless@salvationarmy.ca

Photograph of Officer Mike Puddicombe


Major Christopher Rideout

Ontario Division
 Email: christopher.rideout@salvationarmy.ca 

Photograph of Officer Wendy Mouland

Major Wendy Mouland

Prairie Division
 Email: Wendy.Mouland@salvationarmy.ca
Photograph of Officer Barbara Carey

Major Barbara Carey

Quebec Division
 Email: Barbara.Carey@armeedusalut.ca
Photograph of Officer Ricaurte Velasquez

Captain Ricaurte Velasquez

Quebec Division
 Email: Ricaurte.Velasquez@armeedusalut.ca