Salvation Army Canada - Mobilize Congress and Commissioning LiveStream

Mobilize Congress and Commissioning LiveStream

Watch the videos for the Mobilize–Newfoundland and Labrador Congress and Commissioning public meetings below.

 

 

 

 

Live Stream Times

Friday, June 30

5:30pm EDT, 7pm NDT
Welcome Meeting
Mobilize—Newfoundland & Labrador

Glacier Arena

Saturday, July 1

5:30pm EDT, 7pm NDT
Commissioning and Ordination Service

Glacier Arena

Sunday, July 2

8:30am EDT, 10am NDT
Holiness Meeting
Mobilize—Outward
Glacier Arena

3pm EDT, 4:30pm NDT
Sending-Out Service
Mobilize—Onward

Glacier Arena