Contact - Salvation Army Canada

THQ Integrated Mission Department


Claire Dunmore

Territorial Integrated Mission Secretary 
 
Email: Claire.Dunmore@salvationarmy.ca

Christina Clapham

Pathway of Hope Regional Coordinator
     - Alberta & Northern Territories Division
     - British Columbia Division
     - Quebec Division
 
Email: Christina.Clapham@salvationarmy.ca

Lemoy Whilby

Pathway of Hope Regional Coordinator
     - Bermuda Division
     - Ontario Central East Division
     - Prairie Division

 Email: Lemoy.Whilby@salvationarmy.ca

Sharon Stoops

Pathway of Hope Regional Coordinator
     - Maritime Division
     - Newfoundland & Labrador Division
     - Ontario Great Lakes Division
 
Email: Sharon.Stoops@salvationarmy.ca

Matthew Craggs

Pathway of Hope Training and Evaluation Specialist
 
Email: Matthew.Craggs@salvationarmy.ca

Kimberly Kang

Communications Specialist 
 
Email: Kimberly.Kang@salvationarmy.ca


Divisional Integrated Mission Champions


Captain Peter Kim

Alberta & Northern Territories Division
 Email: Peter.Kim@salvationarmy.ca

Lt. Renée Mcfadden

British Columbia Division
Email: Renee.Mcfadden@salvationarmy.ca

Major Corey Vincent

Maritime Division
 Email: Corey.Vincent@salvationarmy.ca

Major Wanda Loveless

Newfoundland and Labrador Division
 Email: Wanda.Loveless@salvationarmy.ca

Major Mike Puddicombe

Ontario Division
 Email: Mike.Puddicombe@salvationarmy.ca

Major Wendy Mouland

Prairie Division
 Email: Wendy.Mouland@salvationarmy.ca

Major Barbara Carey

Quebec Division
 Email: Barbara.Carey@armeedusalut.ca

Captain Ricaurte Velasquez

Quebec Division
 Email: Ricaurte.Velasquez@armeedusalut.ca


Territorial Integrated Mission Champions


Lieutenant Colonel Wendy Waters

Assistant Chief Secretary 
Territorial Headquarters
 Email: Wendy.Waters@salvationarmy.ca

Major Elizabeth Nelson

Assistant Training Principal
College for Officer Training 
Email: Elizabeth.Nelson@salvationarmy.ca

Peter Thomas

Community & Family Services Consultant
THQ Corps Ministries Department
 Email: Peter.Thomas@salvationarmy.ca

Heather Osmond

Assistant Territorial Music & Gospel Arts Secretary
THQ Music & Gospel Arts Department
 Email: Heather.Osmond@salvationarmy.ca

Chris Noel

Administrative Assistant/Camp Standards Specialist
THQ Youth Department
 Email: Chris.Noel@salvationarmy.ca