Contact - Salvation Army Canada

THQ Integrated Mission Department


Claire Dunmore

Territorial Integrated Mission Secretary 
 
Email: Claire_Dunmore@can.salvationarmy.org

Christina Clapham

Pathway of Hope Regional Coordinator
     - Alberta & Northern Territories Division
     - British Columbia Division
     - Quebec Division
 
Email: Christina_Clapham@can.salvationarmy.org

Lemoy Whilby

Pathway of Hope Regional Coordinator
     - Bermuda Division
     - Ontario Central East Division
     - Prairie Division

 Email: Lemoy_Whilby@can.salvationarmy.org

Sharon Stoops

Pathway of Hope Regional Coordinator
     - Maritime Division
     - Newfoundland & Labrador Division
     - Ontario Great Lakes Division
 
Email: Sharon_Stoops@can.salvationarmy.org

Matthew Craggs

Pathway of Hope Training and Evaluation Specialist
 
Email: Matthew_Craggs@can.salvationarmy.org

Kimberly Kang

Communications Specialist 
 
Email: Kimberly_Kang@can.salvationarmy.org


Divisional Integrated Mission Champions


Captain Peter Kim

Alberta & Northern Territories Division
 Email: Peter_Kim@can.salvationarmy.org

Lt. Renée Mcfadden

British Columbia Division
Email: Renee_Mcfadden@can.salvationarmy.org

Major Corey Vincent

Maritime Division
 Email: Corey_Vincent@can.salvationarmy.org

Lt. Colonel David Bowles

Ontario Central East Division
 Email: David_Bowles@can.salvationarmy.org

Major Mike Puddicombe

Ontario Great Lakes Division
 Email: Mike_Puddicombe@can.salvationarmy.org

Major Wendy Mouland

Prairie Division
 Email: Wendy_Mouland@can.salvationarmy.org

Major Barbara Carey

Quebec Division
 Email: Barbara_Carey@can.salvationarmy.org

Captain Ricaurte Velasquez

Quebec Division
 Email: Ricaurte_Velasquez@can.salvationarmy.org


Territorial Integrated Mission Champions


Lieutenant Colonel Wendy Waters

Assistant Chief Secretary 
Territorial Headquarters
 Email: Wendy_Waters@can.salvationarmy.org

Major Elizabeth Nelson

Assistant Training Principal
College for Officer Training 
 Email: Elizabeth_Nelson@can.salvationarmy.org

Peter Thomas

Community & Family Services Consultant
THQ Corps Ministries Department
 Email: Peter_Thomas@can.salvationarmy.org

Heather Osmond

Assistant Territorial Music & Gospel Arts Secretary
THQ Music & Gospel Arts Department
 Email: Heather_Osmond@can.salvationarmy.org

Chris Noel

Administrative Assistant/Camp Standards Specialist
THQ Youth Department
 Email: Chris_Noel@can.salvationarmy.org


Captain Laura Van Schaick

Program and Resource Officer
THQ Women's Ministries Department
 Email: Laura_Van_Schaick@can.salvationarmy.org