Contact - Salvation Army Canada

THQ Integrated Mission Department

Claire Dunmore

Territorial Integrated Mission Secretary 

Lemoy Whilby

Pathway of Hope Regional Coordinator - Ontario Central East and Prairie Divisions


Sharon Stoops

Pathway of Hope Regional Coordinator - Maritime, Newfoundland & Labrador, and Ontario Great Lakes Divisions

Matthew Craggs

Pathway of Hope Training and Evaluation Specialist
Interim Pathway of Hope Regional Coordinator - Alberta & Northern Territories, Bermuda, British Columbia, and Quebec Divisions

Divisional Integrated Mission Champions

Captain Peter Kim

Alberta & Northern Territories Division

Major Corey Vincent

Maritime Division

Major Lorraine Abrahamse

Newfoundland & Labrador Division

Lt. Colonel David Bowles

Ontario Central East Division

Major Mike Puddicombe

Ontario Great Lakes Division

Major Wendy Mouland

Prairie Division

Captain Ricaurte Velasquez

Quebec Division

Territorial Integrated Mission Champions

Lieutenant Colonel Wendy Waters

Assistant Chief Secretary 
Territorial Headquarters

Major Elizabeth Nelson

Assistant Training Principal
College for Officer Training 

Peter Thomas

Community & Family Services Consultant
THQ Corps Ministries Department

Heather Osmond

Assistant Territorial Music & Gospel Arts Secretary
THQ Music & Gospel Arts Department

Chris Noel

Administrative Assistant/Camp Standards Specialist
THQ Youth Department

Captain Laura Van Schaick

Program and Resource Officer
THQ Women's Ministries Department