Contact - Salvation Army Canada

iM Territorial Team


Claire Dunmore

Territorial Integrated Mission Secretary 
 Email: Claire_Dunmore@can.salvationarmy.org

Lieutenant Colonel Wendy Waters

Assistant Territorial Secretary for Women's Ministries
 Email: Wendy_Waters@can.salvationarmy.org

Peter Thomas

Community & Family Services Consultant
 Email: Peter_Thomas@can.salvationarmy.org

Heather Osmond

Assistant Territorial Music & Gospel Arts Secretary
 Email: Heather_Osmond@can.salvationarmy.org

Chris Noel

Administrative Assistant/Camp Standards Specialist
 Email: Chris_Noel@can.salvationarmy.org


iM Divisional Champions


Lieutenant Dae-Gun Kim

Alberta & Northern Territories Division
 Email: Dae-Gun_Kim@can.salvationarmy.org

Captain Sheldon Feener

British Columbia Division
 Email: Sheldon_Feener@can.salvationarmy.org

Jamel Bean

Bermuda Division
 Email: Jamel_Bean@can.salvationarmy.org

Major Elizabeth Nelson

College for Officer Training 
 Email: Elizabeth_Nelson@can.salvationarmy.org

Major Corey Vincent

Maritimes Division
 Email: Corey_Vincent@can.salvationarmy.org

Major Lorraine Abrahamse

Newfoundland & Labrador Division
 Email: Lorraine_Abrahamse@can.salvationarmy.org

Captain Donna Senter

Ontario Central East Division
 Email: Donna_Senter@can.salvationarmy.org

Major Robert Russell

Ontario Great Lakes Division
 Email: Robert_Russell@can.salvationarmy.org

Major Wendy Mouland

Prairies Division
 Email: Wendy_Mouland@can.salvationarmy.org

Lieutenant Ricaurte Velasquez

Quebec Division
 Email: Ricaurte_Velasquez@can.salvationarmy.org