Integrated Mission Champions - Salvation Army Canada

Integrated Mission Champions

 Integrated Mission Champions serve as ambassadors and proactively promote integrated mission in their own ministry unit and division or THQ department. Integrated Mission Champions also advise the Territorial Community Engagement Secretary regarding overall direction, focus, and priorities in the area of integrated mission.


Divisional Integrated Mission Champions

Photograph of Officer Peter Kim

Captain Peter Kim

Alberta & Northern Territories Division
 Email: Peter.Kim@salvationarmy.ca
Photograph of Officer Renee McFadden

Lt. Renée Mcfadden

British Columbia Division
Email:  Renee.Mcfadden@salvationarmy.ca
Photograph of Officer Corey Vincent

Major Corey Vincent

Maritime Division
 Email: Corey.Vincent@salvationarmy.ca
Photograph of Officer Wanda Loveless

Major Wanda Loveless

Newfoundland and Labrador Division
 Email: Wanda.Loveless@salvationarmy.ca
Photograph of Officer Mike Puddicombe

Major Mike Puddicombe

Ontario Division
 Email: Mike.Puddicombe@salvationarmy.ca
Photograph of Officer Wendy Mouland

Major Wendy Mouland

Prairie Division
 Email: Wendy.Mouland@salvationarmy.ca
Photograph of Officer Barbara Carey

Major Barbara Carey

Quebec Division
 Email: Barbara.Carey@armeedusalut.ca
Photograph of Officer Ricaurte Velasquez

Captain Ricaurte Velasquez

Quebec Division
 Email: Ricaurte.Velasquez@armeedusalut.ca


Territorial Integrated Mission Champions

Photograph of Officer Wendy Waters

Lieutenant Colonel Wendy Waters

Assistant Chief Secretary 
Territorial Headquarters
 Email: Wendy.Waters@salvationarmy.ca
Photograph of Officer Elizabeth Nelson

Major Elizabeth Nelson

Assistant Training Principal
College for Officer Training 
Email: Elizabeth.Nelson@salvationarmy.ca
Photograph of employee Peter Thomas

Peter Thomas

Community & Family Services Consultant
THQ Corps Mission Resource Department
 Email: Peter.Thomas@salvationarmy.ca
Photograph of employee Heather Osmond

Heather Osmond

Assistant Territorial Music & Gospel Arts Secretary
THQ Music & Gospel Arts Department
 Email: Heather.Osmond@salvationarmy.ca
Photograph of employee Chris Noel

Chris Noel

Administrative Assistant/Camp Standards Specialist
THQ Children & Youth Department
 Email: Chris.Noel@salvationarmy.ca